Filter by
  • Cathy M

    ELKINS, WV | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2020
    Great service friendly people

    Response from PERFORMANCE CHEVROLET

    November 18, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Performance Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Gyvonne H

    ELKINS, WV | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2020
    Donna in the service is wonderful she is very polite on the phone and in person she is a good asset for Performance Chevrolet even though I was having a bad day with my car she had a smile.

    Response from PERFORMANCE CHEVROLET

    November 17, 2020
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Sandra D

    ELKINS, WV | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2020
    I brought my car in to have my winter tires put on. I was taken in right on time. I had a comfortable place to read in the waiting area. They finished up quickly with my car. The price was very reasonable. Explanations were given for what was done. I'm completely satisfied.

    Response from PERFORMANCE CHEVROLET

    November 10, 2020
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Performance Chevrolet. Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Sheryl B

    BUCKHANNON, WV | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2020
    Everything was great, easy to schedule an appointment, service was done in a timely manner, waiting area was clean and comfortable. The people that I dealt with working in the service department were extremely nice and easy to work with.

    Response from PERFORMANCE CHEVROLET

    November 10, 2020
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Robert G

    TUNNELTON, WV | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 9, 2020
    Got a great deal and fast service! Definitely would recommend to anyone!

    Response from PERFORMANCE CHEVROLET

    November 10, 2020
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Stevie W

    BEVERLY, WV | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 9, 2020
    My experience was outstanding. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

    Response from PERFORMANCE CHEVROLET

    November 10, 2020
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Performance Chevrolet
  • Straley, J

    KERENS, WV | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2020
    Inspection due and checked out potential problem. They were very responsive to our concern.

    Response from PERFORMANCE CHEVROLET

    August 10, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Performance Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Harris, T

    VOLGA, WV | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2020
    got oil changed thought we had another free one didnt,,had tires rotated which was free,,

    Response from PERFORMANCE CHEVROLET

    August 10, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Performance Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Chandler, A

    MABIE, WV | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 8, 2020
    My husband took the tax in for service...he was happy with everything

    Response from PERFORMANCE CHEVROLET

    August 10, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Holbert, R

    PHILIPPI, WV | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 8, 2020
    Service department was great.

    Response from PERFORMANCE CHEVROLET

    August 8, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.