Filter by
  • Frank M

    BEVERLY, WV | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    110 % great thank you/ frank

    Response from Performance Chevrolet

    May 5, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Mark J

    ROMNEY, WV | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2021
    I was pleased with your speedy service! Thanks for looking after our Colorado!

    Response from Performance Chevrolet

    May 2, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Performance Chevrolet
  • Richard R

    NORTON, WV | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2021
    In and out very quickly. Had a oil change and tire rotation

    Response from Performance Chevrolet

    May 1, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!
  • Ron A

    BUCKHANNON, WV | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2021
    Very pleasant experience. Service manager very helpful and took care of transportation for me while my vehicle was in the shop. Thank you Performance motors

    Response from Performance Chevrolet

    April 21, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Dan T

    BUCKHANNON, WV | 2007 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 17, 2021
    Great dealership, I always got great service here very friendly staff

    Response from Performance Chevrolet

    April 17, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Brent C

    DAVIS, WV | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    Had same thing happen 6 weeks ago. Had to wait to have car checked out then wait another week plus for part to come found out it was the part but something else.

    Response from Performance Chevrolet

    April 16, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (866) 559-8178 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Jason H

    FRENCH CREEK, WV | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 26, 2021
    I have bought several vehicles over the years and this by far was my best experience. The people were kind, great at there jobs, and just over all great people to work with. I will definitely deal here again in the future.. great job goes out to Mike McGrew and the rest of the crew for making this an easy and awesome experience

    Response from Performance Chevrolet

    March 26, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Performance Chevrolet. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Tonya F

    MANASSAS, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 25, 2021
    Greg and entire staff were amazing. Drove 3 hours to purchase vehicle. Easy process and will definitely be returning for next vehicle. Worth the trip. Excellent dealership.

    Response from Performance Chevrolet

    March 26, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Eric M

    ELLAMORE, WV | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 13, 2021
    Well satisficed with sales and them getting me good finance fees.

    Response from Performance Chevrolet

    March 13, 2021
    Hello, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Performance Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • William S

    THOMAS, WV | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    Have been at this dealership for all my vehicles on account of their great attitude and service.

    Response from Performance Chevrolet

    March 2, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!