Filter by
  • William S

    THOMAS, WV | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    Have been at this dealership for all my vehicles on account of their great attitude and service.

    Response from Performance Chevrolet

    March 2, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Savanna C

    ELKINS, WV | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 26, 2021
    Mike and trina were amazing as always

    Response from Performance Chevrolet

    February 26, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate your shout-out to Mike and Trina! Please feel free to reach out to us if you ever need anything else. Have a fantastic day!
  • Cathy M

    ELKINS, WV | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 22, 2021
    Very prompt service

    Response from Performance Chevrolet

    February 22, 2021
    Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Brent C

    DAVIS, WV | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    New vehicle just 7000 plus miles needed turbo replaced while at dealership had oil change and inspection tires rotated. Appointment took close to 4 hours. Tried to use some of my 21000 reward points to pay for costly oil change service person couldn’t be bothered to help.

    Response from Performance Chevrolet

    February 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (304) 637-0000 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Harold C

    SHINNSTON, WV | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 5, 2021
    Was just so happy that the staff was able to get my vehicle alignment corrected. It was done incorrectly by another individual at a different place.

    Response from Performance Chevrolet

    February 9, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Ashley H

    BELINGTON, WV | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    Was quick and easy

    Response from Performance Chevrolet

    January 12, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for choosing Performance Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Greg H

    ELKINS, WV | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Staff was quick, knowledgeable, and very friendly during these crazy times. Thank you,

    Response from Performance Chevrolet

    January 12, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Performance Chevrolet. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Alicia H

    ELKINS, WV | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2021
    Great sales service

    Response from Performance Chevrolet

    January 6, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jonathan R

    PARSONS, WV | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 3, 2021
    Quick and easy

    Response from Performance Chevrolet

    January 4, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jerry M

    MONTROSE, WV | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    Easy visit, relaxed in waiting room until truck was ready.

    Response from Performance Chevrolet

    January 3, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!